Page 1 of 1

Council members contact information

Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:22 pm
by Keren
This is what I have been able to gather, but is not complete.

The council members are representing every member within the City limits of Mount Holly. We, as voters, need to be in contact with them.

Please note any corrections that need to be made. Thank you.

Perry Toomey ptoomey@mtholly.us

Carolyn Breyare cbreyare@mtholly.us 704.827.6801

Jeff Meadows jmeadows@mtholly.us Jeff@JeffMeadows.us 704.258.7902

Bryan Hough 704-488-9010 bhough@mtholly.us

Jim Hope jimhope@bellsouth.net

Jerry Bishop jbishop5@carolina.rr.com

David Moore dmoore@mtholly.us

Re: Council members contact information

Posted: Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:18 am
by jim
david moore owns the car detailing business at the clock on main street downtown

Re: Council members contact information

Posted: Sun Jan 08, 2017 9:22 am
by Bernie
Thank you for this information..