Council members contact information

Public actions, public policy, public statements, public positions that citizens and taxpayers should know.
       
Keren
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2015 10:11 pm

Council members contact information

Postby Keren » Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:22 pm

This is what I have been able to gather, but is not complete.

The council members are representing every member within the City limits of Mount Holly. We, as voters, need to be in contact with them.

Please note any corrections that need to be made. Thank you.

Perry Toomey ptoomey@mtholly.us

Carolyn Breyare cbreyare@mtholly.us 704.827.6801

Jeff Meadows jmeadows@mtholly.us Jeff@JeffMeadows.us 704.258.7902

Bryan Hough 704-488-9010 bhough@mtholly.us

Jim Hope jimhope@bellsouth.net

Jerry Bishop jbishop5@carolina.rr.com

David Moore dmoore@mtholly.us
  

jim

Re: Council members contact information

Postby jim » Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:18 am

david moore owns the car detailing business at the clock on main street downtown
  

Bernie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:18 pm

Re: Council members contact information

Postby Bernie » Sun Jan 08, 2017 9:22 am

Thank you for this information..
  


Social Media

       

Return to “Town Officials of Mt Holly”