Council members contact information

Post a reply

REGISTERED USER'S POSTINGS SHOW IMMEDIATELY AND WITHOUT ENTERING CODES. LOGIN (top right) IF YOU ARE REGISTERED
Confirmation code
Enter the code exactly as it appears. All letters are case insensitive.
Smilies
:D :) ;) :( :o :shock: :? 8-) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :geek: :ugeek:

BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON

Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: Council members contact information

Re: Council members contact information

Post by Bernie » Sun Jan 08, 2017 9:22 am

Thank you for this information..

Re: Council members contact information

Post by jim » Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:18 am

david moore owns the car detailing business at the clock on main street downtown

Council members contact information

Post by Keren » Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:22 pm

This is what I have been able to gather, but is not complete.

The council members are representing every member within the City limits of Mount Holly. We, as voters, need to be in contact with them.

Please note any corrections that need to be made. Thank you.

Perry Toomey ptoomey@mtholly.us

Carolyn Breyare cbreyare@mtholly.us 704.827.6801

Jeff Meadows jmeadows@mtholly.us Jeff@JeffMeadows.us 704.258.7902

Bryan Hough 704-488-9010 bhough@mtholly.us

Jim Hope jimhope@bellsouth.net

Jerry Bishop jbishop5@carolina.rr.com

David Moore dmoore@mtholly.us

Top